First post…

 

I caught this sunset leaving my office.

I’m not too sure about this blog stuff, but I enjoy perusing a few blogs written by folks I know, so I thought I would give it a try. I’ll try not to be too long on words here, which may be a challenge. My plan is to post what I hope are some interesting photos, as I attempt to master my new cameras. I welcome feedback and advice on anything photography related, as I am just starting to get serious about it and have a great deal to learn, which I suppose is really why I am doing this. My goal is to post at least one new photo a week and see where that takes me. I may also discuss some processing methods as I continue to muddle through learning LR3 and eventually CS5. So, there it is and thanks for stopping by. I look forward to your feedback and comments.

Leave a Reply

