Best Friends


2004, D70

Inseperable

I took this in 2004 with my D70. I found these guys on the side of a road I travelled everyday at the time, and they seemed to be posing for me. I really liked how they looked aganst the red background. I went back several times after I took this, and these guys were never any further apart from eachother than they are in this picture. I have this picture in a frame in my office, and I can’t tell you how many people ask me what it means. I often get some strange looks of disbelief (?) when I tell them there isn’t a hidden meaning, I just thought it made a good picture.

5 thoughts on “Best Friends

  1. I agree the gray from the donkey and the red from the barn make for great contrast. Seriously, a good picture overall.

Leave a Reply

