Reflections

Reflections

I actually went to this location to take a much different photo, but when a truck blocking the road made me take an alternate approach, I discovered this view…sort of. Actually, I got out of my truck to look around and came across a family of beavers living just outside of this frame. While I was watching the beavers and trying to get close enough for a picture of them as daylight faded, I came up with this idea, and rushed  back to the truck to swap lenses. It’s funny how things come together accidentally. The sunset added a golden hue to scene that I really like.

3 thoughts on “Reflections

Leave a Reply

